Navagrah Yantras


This universe functions through the nine planets. The Sun is the head planet and the 8 planets, namely Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu help in the functioning of the universe. The planets help in the functioning of the Earth according to their nature. Since the origin of Universe, the nine planets have been controlling the functioning of the universe. The Mantra, the Tantra and the Yantra are used for pleasing the planets and making them favorable. For more information, the Navagraha Mandal should be studied.

Enter Your Details
USD 51

Last 24 hours on AstroLifeQs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>